Matrix-8 Fixes This

in #leo3 years ago (edited)

Thinking of making a comic-strip, so playing around a bit.

matrix8fixesthis.jpg

i've heard USDT & USDC are not the best #stablecoins. Looking at alternatives.

Found Utopia $UUSD :-) which, "like the native Utopia currency Crypton, features anonymous transactions by default and does not reveal any identifying information to its blockchain, rendering its history completely untraceable"

Sounds good. Best i connect wallets to Utopia DEX so am prepared.

We (humanity) are unprepared for #massmurder happening now.

We need to Unite in a smart way.

The Matrix-8 Solution is a smart way. A multi-level, governance system which enable large groups of people to come to a concentrated consensus for next step, anonymously

Just imagine if a couple of billion of us took a smart step together.

What step would you like (for example) 2 Biillion people to all do together?

Answers below please.

Sat Nam
Atma

Sort:  

Love your Thumbnail.

untitled.gif

Of course this is a #Hoax all the way. I am currently traveling all over the world, and of course I am not wearing a mask. Even on the plane I put a neck gaiter on and the mask underneath my nose. Btw, the neck gaiter that I always use has holes in it. I should have been dead by now, 20 times over. I am not dead of the #Cv19 and I will not be.

When I go to church or the street without my mask. People start staring and they believe that I am weird. Then I start seeing people taking their mask off very silently. Nobody wants that

About the uniting part and resisting, Yeah, we can do that. But truth be told, it has to be none violently. The problem is not the law of the land, the problem is that our leaders are not following the law. The vaccine has not been approved by the FDA and it cannot be, they got an emergency use for those who want to be part of the experiment. The problem is since we all watch #FakeNews we believe that is mandatory or by force. Or else, My job will fire me. Please, believe me that we will make our leaders accountable.

untitled.gif

I can't wrap my head around Matrix-8 thing. Could you give me some basic article's link with explanation?

PIZZA!
@atma.love! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.