EUPHORIA BACK!

in #leo2 years ago

image.png

image.png

image.png

Do something BEAR! Do something! Alright look we can cherry pick and show what our actual winnings are. Many 'pundits' parade their good calls and rarely acknowledge their bad ones. The only thing I can do on my blog is to show some kind of consistency. Bear markets are for building, bear markets are meant for opportunity.

Yes I got it! However we are in territory where such elastic forces are pulling from both ends. Unfortunately the main side effect is going to be in society itself. Once you are at the bottom of the totem pole it's very hard to break out without winning the lottery. If human's were born equal we could predict outcomes some what easier. It's a time for reflection for me and well there's nothing more than I can say then I'm just trying to claw my way to stay content.

"How to be Content with Life: The Road to Peace of Mind and Happiness"

I wish I had a road to peace of mind and happiness. There's so much that life throws us that's hard to be content or happy about. The best quote is from Homer.. Homer Simpson, "It's funny because it's not me".

It's sad but me being content is also not suffering like some around me. I don't want to see suffering and I don't want to suffer. The best-laid plans of mice and men often go awry. So I really have no control over anything. Just be grateful. I'm grateful I took a hot shower this morning. I'm grateful I had a couple cups of hot coffee. I might not be grateful with how the outside world is, but perhaps the little things bring me into some kind of neutral alignment.
Take what you want from any of this. I'll go back to bitching tomorrow.