Power down OVER, POWERING UP for 2 years now!

in #leo2 years ago

image.png

image.png

I would like to thank my followers and of course automatic bot upvotes. Today I completed my Power Down.

It's been a long 3 months but it's finally over. I do have some liquid #HIVE I'm still deciding what to do with, but I'm now back to minnow status. It's been since 2017 so I don't think I'll be going anywhere unless the lights get turned off. Don't let my minnow status fool you though.

I am a player.

image.png

I'll leave some of the crappier Hive-Related investments out of here but thanks to #BRO and #LVL I'm still optimistic in certain respects. From this point on all rewards for at least the forseable future will be powered up and I'll also be putting #HBD in savings for 20%.
I'm really looking forward to the developments in 2023 for my main two investments on HIVE.

PSYBER-X should have something playable in one of those quarters which is amazing. Remember folks it will be AAA Unreal Engine.

There's also some interesting partnerships with MYRIA which is a layer-2 ETHEREUM token. There's some exciting things ahead that's for sure. Not selling any #LVL for the time being either! Not financial advice.. or is it?

image.png

You can buy it here https://hive-engine.com/trade/BRO

If you hold BRO in your wallet you will receive hive dividends every week on a Friday. How much varies and is dependant on how much we make in the various defi projects I have the fund in. To give you a basic example it can be anything between 200 & 600 Hive per week sent out between everyone.

BRO is also backed by our splinterlands assets, hive power, and the various defi projects we are in currently off chain.

If you own 1000 or more BRO then you become a Dragon and sit at the top of our server.
Currently you get access to a 100% BROFI upvote & early access to any projects we work with in the future.

Brofi is our HP builder. We are currently building up HP for our fund.

If you delegate Hive Power to @Brofi then you will get BRO as a reward daily and there you can keep it or sell it on the market as you like. Currently APR sits at around 11-12% and there isn't much BRO for sale. We are diamond holders generally. It's very hard to mint yourself a Dragon.

If you hold 1000 BRO or over we will give you a 100% upvote from Brofi. However, please be reminded this service is complimentary and can be rescinded at any time, especially if you are shitposting! We will also remove you if you are being downvoted by any of the hive security projects.

Dragons Den is pretty cool. You can pitch project ideas to some big holders.
They want early access to new and exciting projects, you want funding for your idea - what's not to love? Come in and drop me a message https://discord.gg/cv9xAmfcqq

Next year there will be a whole lot more. New tokens, new utilities, lots more.

I basically ripped off some ofthe most recent things going on but you get the gist. Anyways thanks to BRO and LVL I will be able to significantly increase my HIVE holdings in the future. BRO is a gift that keeps on giving and I am sure my Psyber-X NFT's will come in useful very soon. See you next week !

Sort:  

Our Den of Villainy Man Cave is pretty lively at times.

I will be holding on to my LVL 🤘
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @operahoser

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


It's not a bot :P - It's a complimentary upvote for being part of our crew providing your posts are good enough.

I'd even say it's helped you create better posts :P

It's ALIVE!! It's ALIIIIVE

No dought keeping that LVL, so much upside to it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta