So lazy but must post!

in #leo2 years ago

image.png

I post about 5 times a week. Max would be 7 but at a certain point how much do people actually want to hear what I say?

Granted I do have some followers that actually been with me since close to the beginning.

Why not make some money off of youtube without getting paid in #Hive

OK!

Kinda a bullshit post while we don't labor over labor day.. or covid day, or whatever!

#Cancelled

So here we go with historical photos of a yester-year to today. What can I tell you? Well today won't be 20 years from now. The inevitability of 20 years from now from happening is pretty inevitable. I'm sure somewhere someone has said this before.

Whatever happens will happen. Preparing for bad scenerio's is in some people's mind-set. Is it wrong? What if you do not enjoy life at all. Well luckily that's not me but if it is you get it checked.

To be honest I started to get bored and wonder off into this post then continue to watch the old photo's into the new. Sorry for this whole post. Maybe you enjoyed it. I for one had something to write about and do what a simple AI might soon be able to do with posts.

Write gibberish..gobbly gook. I would like to thank my benefactor #BROFI for such amazing works. I hope people appreciate the thought and appreciation for such efforts not go un noticed.