Sort:  

It will get back up, LEO still worth more than Hive. I have faith.

Yeah, especially when that bridge is opened! haha! I only fud in order to get someone to argue with me about it and pump the price up! I have faith too, or I wouldn't still be holding my LEO with diamond 💎 paws!!

That's live and on a dip more people get a chance to enter the market. The big stake holders make some cash or pump it in the cub pools and that's what people do and it's ok. Hive, Leo and the new proofofbrain are great stuff and hopefully a Facebook killer. Why you give me a down vote?

Oh that frog post, because I hate BNB, and CUB that was the reason. I downvote everything here LEO, CUB, & BNB, nothing personal. I just don't agree, and like centralized projects. I'm done on POB too, for now. I may come back and try again there, but the flags targeting me there so I need to take a POB break.

Ok nice to know that there is no personal problem, hope you find a solution to fix your problems with pob.

Why you give me a down vote?

Because he is a "weak minded fool", who thinks that he can make you take action only by downvoting you.

I hope LEO doesn't fall too much, thanks for sharing

Yeah... it’s at .54 cents .... on its way back to almost free.

This is just the heartbeat of the token, the lifeblood running through LeoFinance's veins.

thank you very much for sharing information about LEO,have a great day and have a great mood

!BEER


Hey @coininstant, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

That was a lot of drop.

It was really? Nah it's going down to 25 cents still in the long run. I have no idea, just reading the charts.

Will you just stop the downvotes on my post, do I have any issues with you?

Yeah, u one of them. Your posts are all cross posted to POB, u a milker taking advantage. What are you complaining about, this is the system you all designed, just pressing buttons.

Were you restricted from posting on POB?

No, not as far as I know.

Actually I do this cause u mocked me cause I was blocked from LEO! U were rude. I don't like u.

Can you show any evidence where I mocked you? And also I have never posted in Leofinance because I only post about Sports.

Oh it was just a vibe I got from discord. O. K. it's funny how the memory changes with time. I went back and looked at the comment I though was mocking, and I guess it really wasn't. You just answered my question. I think it was just the baby picture with eyes closed looking down on me, in that suit that got to me. Sorry my bad! oops! I guess I took it as like you were the one that muted me, my mistake.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCPyoZ72kvptgvXVVYQ7wxLGCijuzJKP5i1c5bwkuzdZ1TCJdDYqgHFvFLEgytvqFEnimoRGTsfRUxmxMddBSqVFWURPAxFhf3BonrAZPZjGDkfdiMKA4zaa.jpeg
Fine I'm not going to downvote you posts, I'll go reverse take them off.

No problems, I understand your plight.i know how it feels to be muted.thanks for going back to discord for confirmation.

Not my fault LEO's going down, just reading the tealeaves!

Just like not my fault Dogecoin is going down, yet you downvoted my post about it.

So downvotes are part of the game here on HIVE, I'm just trying to get u all used to reality. Lucky I am all leased out, and I'm not doing this at full power like I used to. U revenge downvoted me back, so you are just as guilty as anyone else for abusing the dv system - lol! haha

You are the one, who downvotes people without a valid reason, so you are the one abusing the downvote system. You absolutely deserve retalliation not just/only from me, but from everyone else you downvoted without a valid reason.

All my downvotes are valid, there are no rules really so it doesn't even matter. This is the internet, I am a troll, this is how I entertain myself. lol

Then I feel sad and sorry for you.
It is sad that you do not have a real enjoyment and happiness in life.
I wish that you experience these things.
I have two, but the first is so strong that I do not need more.
Hopefully you will also find something good in your life.

I did find something good, it's called hive. Haha! thanks

If this is your only enjoyment in life, then that is really sad.

Don't feel sorry, just get even! That's your motto right??! lol
Put your hands up, you're surrounded!

What are you talking about? I mean honestly. He started downvoting me without a reason. I just/only returned the downvotes. Now also to you. Eye for an eye.