HiveFest 2021 - Will you be able to find me?

in #leo3 years ago


Hahaaha ha haaaa! 😎 (malefic laugh)

Will you find me during #HiveFest 2021?

If you manage to catch me on a selfie (taken by you) where you are also in, then consider yourself extremely lucky. 😁 You also gonna win some deserved attention!

Within the week that follows (after/during HiveFest 2021), create a post about how was/is your experience going on #HiveFest 2021 including the picture you have taken. Tag "forykw" on #HIVE, and use the #foundforky hashtag.

My master will then curate your post, distribute some #free tokens and I will follow you on #Twitter.

HiveFest registration instructions:
https://peakd.com/hivefest/@roelandp/hivefest-12-13-november-2021-return-to-the-metaverse

Sort:  

By the way #crypto #community, have you figured I am posting from a single interface into 3😱places at the same time? =)

This #inji interface is just the best! Can't wait for the mass users on #HIVE to discover it. #Splinterlands userbase wise, it's just going to get insane!

Tell me more about Inji please!

For example, can you tell if this reply is from there?

Posted via D.Buzz

What is inji

A new app front end that allows you to interact with the same content in multiple places at the same time. For now, you can for example post on inji and the same post, will be reflected on Twitter, hive and inji.

Posted via D.Buzz

thank you :)
how do I find it?

ahh got it :)

Is this online HiveFest thing work without a VR set?

Yes... just read the announcement, and the intructions are there. There's a PC software that allows you to come to Altspace too.

Posted via D.Buzz

Enjoy trade free festival , you will be using trade-free tools?

Please refresh my burned mind...

Posted via D.Buzz

You burned my processor even more.

Posted via D.Buzz

Use trade-free OS TROMJARO to enjoy your processor https://tromjaro.com

Interesting, based on suse?

https://git.trom.tf/TROMjaro

Need to check it later... any good reviews about it ? the usual places, google, youtube... if you have one on hive let me know.

Posted via D.Buzz

Can't wait!

I going to be hard to catch =)

Posted via D.Buzz