Punks on Hive succes

in #leo2 years ago

For the people not aware https://punks.usehive.com/market became a huge success and was sold out within 36 hours or something!
I was able to score 30 NFT's and i directly join the group of cool kids on hive!

My most rare one;
This serious ape is a police offers and he will watch my back

image.png

MY coolest one;

This became directly my avatar!

image.png

Let me know if you had a chance to score some nft's!

Sort:  

I missed the boat on this one lol. Was bad timing for me, I invested a bunch into Splinterlands about the same time as this was coming out. Maybe I’ll catch the next one! Some people were selling theirs for 500 hive, crazy stuff lol

still some good deals to be found on the marketplace. it wont be long before only bold women NFT's are sold below 100 hive :d

I minted like 22 or 23 and this is best I got
Quite bad luck in m oppinion.
image.png

haha yeah that's painfull. gotta pull your wallet now :D

Congratulations @gogreenbuddy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 3500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP