Almost at 1000 subscribers will you help me reach my goal.

in #leo4 years ago

Hello everyone it's teenagecrypto and recently my youtube channel has been skyrocketing and i am almost at 1000 subscribers. So i was wondering if anyone on here wanted to help me reach my goal. Some tokens will be given out to new subscribers as well if you comment on this post. I started 5 years ago and at first my content was trashy and recorded with a phone but now it's better than ever. To be honest i never thought i would reach 900 subscribers but here i am achieving my dream one step at a time thanks to my loyal fans.

What i post on my channel?

Well i post many varieties of games such as battlefield, call of duty, and roblox which is still popular. I also post some other videos on the side when i feel like it such as videos explaining how you can grow on youtube or videos of my new carnivorous plants.

social-1834016_1920.png

Picture source: https://pixabay.com/illustrations/social-social-networks-icon-network-1834016/

How can you help?

Well i'm not begging you to subscribe but you can if you want to. You can also help by reblogging the post as well as telling your friends or even watching a video.

Why do i want 1000 subscribers?

Well i am trying to get to 1000 subscribers because i would like to get my videos monetized and receive a little extra side income to help pay for college or buy more gold and silver for my retirement. Also at 1000 subscribers you can receive many extra perks on youtube that were taken away awhile ago.

My channel name is: Rez night

Also i am beginning my investing journey soon by getting stock slices. I am only putting 100$ in right now but we will see what happens with that and maybe i will make a post on it in the future. I thank you all for stopping by and if you decide to subscribe i thank you a lot. Also if you setup a @hivelist account i will give you a good token vote on there. If you want tell hivelist i sent you so they know i support them 100%. The first 3 users to comment will receive some beer tokens.

Yours truly, teenagecrypto

Sort:  

Amazing work to get that many subs in such a congested field.
Try doing giveaways on your channel that should bring you some subs imo
People love free stuff

I have done that before but I think earning subscribers the harder way is better.

Have a !BEER


Hey @votebetting, here is a little bit of BEER from @teenagecrypto for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.