Sharing my tokens with others and earning more.

in #leo4 years ago

Hello everyone and welcome to my hive blog. If you've been here before you will know that i like to share my tokens with people. So today i decided i am going to stake more of my leo, hivelist, and beer tokens. That will increase my upvote as well as other things with those tokens. I will be giving out some of those tokens on todays post and whatever i earn from the post will go towards boosting my token upvote. We all want to grow our tokens and i'm always happy to help and support other people.
poppy-5330467_1920.jpg

Picture source: https://pixabay.com/photos/poppy-field-edge-of-field-5330467/

My @hivelist token vote is now worth approximately 60 hivelist tokens which is worth about 0.432 hive or more i don't remember but i will look on hive engine in a bit. If you join hivelist and tell them i sent you i will give you a upvote if you mention me and i see it. For users who like beer tokens i can use the bot 3 times each day so lucky commenters will receive some. Leo i just started earning that recently so it would mean a lot to those who help me with that. I also made a discord recently for my youtube subscribers so if you like video games than come check it out: https://discord.gg/FwJuV2W

My hive vote is only worth 1 cent right now but hopefully if i do better in the future it will be bigger. I am trying to make new friends so stop by and say hi. I see a future with all of these tokens. Currently i am saving hivelist tokens to use on there store in the future. I saw a gaming pc that looks cool and a rasberry pi 4. I'm mostly going for that because i want to code a hive bot in the future. We will see what happens but for now keep on earning them tokens my friends. I will always be giving out tokens so stay tuned for more.

Reblogs help but are not required

Thanks for stopping by my fellow hive members

Yours truly, teenagecrypto

Sort:  

Cool idea
BUT
Be cautious of all tokens zero have any future some will die quicker than others.
Have held all and if i hadnt sold at the top would be massively down in all.

That's true here is some !BEER token for you. I appreciate you stopping by and supporting me. Hivelist token is doing pretty good right now.

They always do good at the start
Fomo hype call it what you want
Have a look at all token histories
The same pyramid shape appears
Not saying it's a pyramid but if it looks like one smells like one???
😉

Please enlighten me on how Hivelist is a pyramid scheme? As the creator of the project, I would really like to see how you come at this conclusion... I am trying to build a real use case for this digital internet money so people can actually use it in real life. The LIST token is a rewards system that you earn tokens and if you stake, you get discounts on the store. The token can be used for services and future downloadable items from the store. So again, how do you view this as a pyramid scheme? You need to be able to back up this claim.

Firstly I didn't mention any specific token and definitely not yours.
Secondly name me one token that is higher than it was a month after creation?
Thirdly trying to create a use case I'd a nobel vision and everyone has tried but has failed.
Leo shop has a few use cases but no mass adoption.
Is your token stable?
If not why would someone buy something with it as the price could be 20% more or less tommorow?
If it was a stable coin or even had a stable price it's understandable otherwise your basically gambling on purchasing a product that you have no idea what the price will be by the time the transaction goes through.
If btc ltc has had problems for that exact reason why would a token reliant on another token (hive) be workable?
Eg
I buy your token x amount(100) at 1 hive
Will I be able to sell it an hour later for 1 hive?
Even if I can will hive price be the same an hour later?
Like I said did not mention your token and genuinely hope it works as it would be nice for one to, but history suggests the whole tokenomics system is flawed.

I don’t let anyone else’s failures judge my future. The only way this will fail is because of the people who are looking in and not wanting to support but sit back and want to criticize, which does seem to be allot of people in this space, but I have faith that we can usher in some new blood that will actually want to see change for our space for more than just their investment portfolio.

Preciously the point you need support ie investment to make it grow there is no other financial mechanism that can sustain it. If people stop buying the token and all start selling game over.
You can't expect people to just back every token on hive-engine they all have a great idea. Ideas don't mean squat.
If you have a product that is superior to everything else and works people will have no choice but to use it.
Whereas if you had advertising paid promotions etc you could use that income to buy and burn your own tokens to maintain a reasonable price.
Then the problem is who would pay you to advertise and promote to a select audience.
These are the reasons tokens fail.
Inflation kills them. More get produced less get bought over time and even less get burnt to maintain a balance.
Why could you not have done the same concept and just used hbd as a sole payment method?
It's stable so atleast I know what I'm paying to some degree.


Hey @votebetting, here is a little bit of BEER from @teenagecrypto for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks for doing what you can to promote Hivelist!

Your welcome I'm glad to be apart of it

!BEER some beer too you my friend


Hey @thelogicaldude, here is a little bit of BEER from @teenagecrypto for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.