3 in 1 : Earning Hive, Leo & POB the same time | Tell me if you get benefits like these elsewhere

in #leofinance3 years ago (edited)

img_0.16141047045840015.jpg

Seems like users on the Hive platform are taken by this new phenomenon of proofofbrain.io and leofinance.io. I see most of the users adding the tags #proofofbrain and #leofinance and earning three tokens at the same time (of course you earn Hive too).

People are making some really good amount of money showing their presence on these three platforms.

And why not, I mean where else you get the benefits like these. I feel like we are the lucky ones to be on Hive and having paltforms like leofinance.io and proofofbrain.io benefitting us in many ways.

I see the traffic on proofofbrain.io as well as leofinance.io growing and the amount of earnings also have increased. This is a kind of motivation which is extremely good for the growth of these platforms.

Leo is currently pricing around $0.70 on coinmarketcap.com, Hive is currently around $0.57 while POB is currently around $0.63 on Hive engine, which I hope will go up in the coming future. And by the way I am in no hurry, I am already on HODL mode, I want to stake all these tokens for the better days to come.

But yeah guys, tell me if where ever you are earning three tokens at the same time besides here. I probably don't think so.

Sort:  

This will stop once the people in charge of LEO and POB tokens get tired of handing them out for posts that have those tags, but nothing to do with either platform. Encouraging people to misuse these tags for 'easy money' will hasten that process.

I'm not sure how to get pob tokens though but I see some in my hive engine.

Never used #proofofbrain but I still see them in my wallet how.

Then, I have no idea. Just enjoy the profit 😂

🤪 good for you man.

@stefen, you earn from curation
or dividends for holding bro / dhedge / index tokens (passive income earning tokens)

si veo que son buenas estas comunidades , al igual que la comunidad musicforlife.io es una comunidad en la que veo mucha actividad y hay buenos curadores, todo esta en crear contenido de calidad

un saludo amigo