Trying to spread the word of mouth

in #leofinance3 years ago (edited)

Well I just tried on my behalf to bring some value to hive blockchain in order to give something back to the paltform even if it's very little.

I strongly believe that marketing plays an important role in bringing value.

First Leofinance.io and now this proofofbrain.io addition to hive blockchain has kind of changed the game for the hive community.

img_0.8439591572299366.jpg

Submitted the post on a Facebook group where the crypto community share their views. The ground is having around 66k members, so I thought why not invite them to hive platform. I also shared the links of proofofbrain.io and leofinance.io so that they may also go through it study it, see people earning tokens, good for a bit of a motivation.

Post is pending approval from the group admin, let’s see what is the feedback by the community after its being approved and published.

Sort:  

Why did you censored your name on the screenshot?

Coz I didn't want to show it, lol.

Yes, I know that. I could figured that out myself. That is obvious. But why? It is not a shame.

Great work. The more that we can do as a group the better.

I made this post lately to share around and try to bring more people in. Feel free to use it in the group.

https://leofinance.io/@niallon11/an-invite-to-participate-on-leofinance

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta