You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50% of EDS tokens issued - Only 10,000 left

in #leofinance3 years ago

As a tip, next time use leofinance.io to post articles in here. You will have better chances to get some better attention.


Interesting, I will need to follow your project, as I love the investment ones more than the actual work. I'm lazy as a drone.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I should have. In 2 minds cause it's completely HIVE related but i guess it LeoFinanace and i've posted there before :)

Thanks for tip, Do i need to get a lion suit? I sorta like my Bee one i have now. haha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Posting from the platform gives you 10% more in LEO and does not affect your hive income. It will help for sure to improve your margin.

You can stick to your bee costume and maybe power up some LEO in compensation :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good call, im curating on a 2000 LEO gift delegation from my Boss. Maybe it's time i started staking some and building my own nest egg.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cool boss you have. I think your boss wants you to stake and build something for you. You could have different bee outfits like this on the long run :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes! Do that. I would love my EDS to pay me LEO too - or for the LEO to feed @spinvest, I win either way.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is a great way to go from speculation money to income producing. Lock in the gains and put them to work to generate Hive payouts on a weekly basis.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Next level of crypto investment and crypto banking, if this would be the right term. It is a no brainer that this is the way things will be in the future.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well it isnt banking per se as much as financial and money management.

Income producing assets are often outside the banking system.

But the thought is correct. It is always best to move some of your holdings from speculative assets to income producing ones. This is how wealth is maintained.

If one is speculating with 100% of the money, 100% of the time, eventually the market is going to bite back and eat one's account(s).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta