Next Switch Up Hive ------>

in #leofinance3 years ago (edited)

image.png

I said Hive to Litecoin .. ok fine good returns. If you love Hive, swapping it back might not be so bad considering it's up a good 20%-25%. Not only that HIVE is down occasionally - 5.8%. So why don'y you get your hive back + 30%?

Will I swap back? No. I will be leaving my 1 Litecoin because it also has some room to move up. So what will I do..

Because Hive is down %5.8 going into something else has a few important factors.

image.png

**The above chart **

Yah what's that.. well that's EOS. I saw some articles a while back about Google or something or other. I'm thinking of pulling the triggle.

Why Hive ---> EOS

  • Not out of loyalty
  • ROI

EOS was $11.00 USD at a point. It's also still hanging in there .. but it's also up 6%.

I'm going to need me a good 20% for this to make sense to me. There are so many choice, and if things firm up to a bull market, it probably won't matter.

In the end I have to HODL my HIVE. This is not out of loyalty either; but tokenomics. BTC also trickles DOWN into alts and generally it was STEEM.

Now of course it's HIVE.

Hell, I saw The name of the game with crypto (at least for me) is doubling and or tripling your rewards. This can be done in a bull market; easily. However you can lose it all with exchanges, and fee's.

In the end I have to say the best choice is to HODL HIVE. If you want 5% returns, go to the stock market (if you are lucky).

Hive.. HODL for the next bit and sit tight. It will get you just as good returns in the next little while. I donno.. I just have that crypto hunch.