Are You FOMO-ing Into SHIBA?

in #leofinance2 years ago

image.png

Well, would you look at that? We now have two dog meme coins in the top 12 cryptos. Now, i read some opinion piece by a 'SHIBA-investor' recently that SHIBA is not a meme coin. Instead there's a ton of important development work going on like the 'Shibarium', some DEXs and a governance token.

I know that I recently wrote that there are too many dog meme coin tokens out there and there will be winners and losers. There will be some winners among the lot but I have to admit that SHIB's performance has definitely surprised me. I expected maybe top 25 at best.

Can the SHIB success story be repeated? The formula does seem repeatable and I wouldn't be surprised if FLOKI or some other token repeat it. All you need to do is concentrate holdings with a few investors with deep pockets. Start publishing articles in the crypto news by paying money. Get it listed on the big exchanges. Robin Hood listing will help immensely. Boom!

For those of you who bought SHIB, I'm happy for you! Don't forget to take some profit and risk off the table.