You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waiting for the Hivefest report

in #leofinance2 years ago

Nice, another 700 go for it. 🔥Waiting for briefing news from Zoltan. 🙏 Some people already posted too about HiveFest and it was interesting. So many people there... The first question I wanna know is How to attend such a big event like that? 🤔 Is there like a pre-sale ticket or just an invitation only? Thank you~

Sort:  

The first question I wanna know is How to attend such a big event like that? 🤔 Is there like a pre-sale ticket or just an invitation only?

Anyone can attend... There was an official post with ticket prices, accommodation, etc... So, next year, don't miss it!!

I see 🤔 Nice info 👍Hope I'll see the post for next year. 🤗Thanks

From the posts about Hivefest, I think people had a great time.