2020 Silver Krugerrand

in #leofinance4 years ago

hello Hive

These are the 2020 Silver Krugerrand. The weight is 1oz. They have the same design from the previous years. The R1 i think is the legal tender value of 1 Rand

20200602_112839.jpg

The reverse side of the coins

20200602_112729.jpg

A closer look at the krugerrand

20200602_112400_1.gif

Old design but still very elegant like the Eagles and Maples . Also easier to photograph as not too shiny

This bird has returned to eat another fruit. This time grapefruit

20200611_154331_1.gif

Thank you for viewing

Sort:  

The guy in the Silver Krugerrands looks different. Thanks for sharing Djohan.

Posted Using LeoFinance

thank you cve3, i think slightly different from the gold version because of the color

Beautiful coin ! These birds are lucky feasting like kings lol

thank you bitcoinman, need to share the profits with nature, lol

I like the design. I love the way the birds are partying at your home. Nice capture. Thanks for sharing images and gif images. @djohan

thank you kamchore, yes this one is old design, but still look very nice

That bird is dangerous...watch out :-)

thank you floridanow, lol yes i keep it for security of my garden

So funny, I was going to show mine... so let me change that around, and do it next week!! And yes, two ofalways looks better in photos (and inside your treasure chest). I Love it! Stack on, my friend @djohan! 🥰🌺🤙

thank you silversaver888, haha good timing for me, give me a head start

Wow! You have so many grapefruits on your tree!! This is my favourite fruit! Do tell the bird to bring one to me!!

I think gold will break out soon!

thank you kaminchan, haha yes very nice when the fruit has matured, the bird can't wait and eat it already

This is looking for silver coin and great saving .
Thanks @djohan
Have a nice day

thank you goldcoin, have a nice day

Indeed the old classic design going far back as 1967 for the gold One Ounce. I was offered a gold One ounce five years back, could of, would of, wished I did.

thank you kerrislravenhill, yes much cheaper 5 years ago, i also don't have the gold krugerrand yet. It is also unique as weigh 1.09 ounce but only 1 ounce is gold

Nice silver krugerrand my friend! This is one I had missed from the stack, thanks for reminding me have a wonderful evening!

thank you silvertop, i love the design, and the gold version is quite pricy now, so settles with this silver one

The silver is a nice choice, a beautiful design as well....Stack on my friend!!

You have an abundance of grapefruit. It belongs now to the state of birds.

The dudes got a nice beard here.

Yes, I think it's time to HODL crypto now that they've established thimselves as legit projects. I've been looking at aragon.

thank you kevbot, i feel happy to see birds in my garden, so has to let them eat otherwise none will come. I haven't looked at aragon, i remember watching a review of it but decided not to buy