Weekly Update 7-8

in #leofinance3 years ago

The HIVE Buzz

This week was fantastic for curation rewards as the HF25 made for interesting curation testing, but now I am back to trying a post HF25 voting method that will hopefully show some fruit over the next couple weeks. But this week was awesome for the boost in HP rewards over last week, and I actually earned more HP this week for curation than the whole time I have been on HIVE since February of 2021. Stick to my posts and I will show the results then tell you how to achieve the same results, as for the HF test I didn't have time to announce what I was testing but the results of posting on 7 day old posts during the HF rule swap was fantastic.

I am again trying my luck at catching the rolling waves of the HIVE and HBD pricing on hive.wallet 's market place and I think that since the HF being fully implemented now the market will return to its typical up and down cycle, which leaves room for small traders to gain more HIVE over a shorter time than from putting it in a savings account.


capture_hw_7_8.jpg

The LEO Roars

This week's curation rewards were phenomenal as I scored over 26 POB for my curation efforts. Most of this was included in the voting changes I implemented for the HF25 implementation. Now that those voting parameters have changed we shall see if the POB keeps coming in as strong as the HP is for the curation methodology that I am implementing starting today.

capture_leo_7_8.jpg

Ecency.com

This front end is working hard for those of us that don't have a large following. If your reading this post from the boosted links please follow me for my other posts and let me know in the comments sections what you think of my writings. I have a variety of writings that I publish about the games I play and even a book series that I am writing and posting exerts on the HIVE block chain.


capture_ec_7_8.jpg

## Links for games and freebies

GAMES
Steem Nova

Holy Bread


capture_holybread_7_8.jpg

Rising Star Game


rising_star_7_8.jpg

FREEBIES

Free Bitcoin

Sort:  

Congratulations @dwarflordnoj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

This front end is working hard for those of us that don't have a large following.

I have a relatively large following, but nowadays most of them are inactive. They left the platform long months/years ago. And I can completely understand them. Almost no one cares about other people's posts on this platform. Most people focus on their own posts.

As for the promoting feature of Ecency: Most of my posts are still unsuccessful, even after promoting. I mean that I promote my posts usually for 1-2 days, and still almost no one cares about most of my posts.