HEX HITS $0.03 / 600X UP Since Launch..

in #leofinance3 years ago

I've been sharing about Hex since before it launched back in Dec 2019. An year and a few months later, Hex hit 3 cents. When it launched, it was worth less than 1 satoshi, negative satoshi ya'll!!

Looking back, I wish I had got more, but I didn't have much funds to go around then, and made the best use of the opportunity I had, not to mention earning referral bonuses from pre-big pay day referral bonuses.

I gathered around 3.5M Hex in referrals, and bought a couple more millions with the little eth I had, looking back, that was one of my best crypto decisions so far.

When Hex Hits a dollar, which I am very optimistic it will, I will gladly retire and try to make the world a better place.

It's amazing how much opportunity the blockchain has provided to us. I think anyone who is already here now will at one moment in their lives make life changing wealth, it's just a matter of time!

That said, I still feel it's pretty early to get into Hex. A few months ago, Dogecoin was where Hex is at right now,2 months later, it's sitting pretty at $0.70, higher than Hive ATM. If a mere meme coin can pull economic energy like that, Hex, a complete working product, will do so much better. With Hex, you earn crazy APY for Hodling, a far better incentive combined with price appreciation. It's not just hype.

Happy Alt-Season!

kl.PNG

Stay Safe, CHEERS

dIVIDER.png

GET THE HEX STAKER APP TODAY! STAR EARNING 40% APY ON STAKING HEX.

  • HEX is the first Blockchain CD

  • HEX Removes Middlemen

  • HEX pays 40% APY on avg- By locking any amount of Hex you choose for a period of time between 1 and 5,555 days, you “stake” your deposit and gain interest every single day. Average APY is over 40%. Average APY for a bank CD is less than 2%.

  • Highest Appreciating Asset( 600X so far since launch)

dIVIDER.png

Digital lifestyle enthusiast, blockchain & crypto believer.

Automatically gets a long with people who have a great sense of humor, So YES to memes!
Foodie| Travel | Lifestyle | Wine Lover & anything in between.
Welcome to my Dripping honeycomb! ;)

mefin.png

Also, Catch Me on;

res1.png | 3s.png | tww.png | igg.png