When You thought You'd Seen it All/ BullMarket Confirmed..

in #leofinance3 years ago

I don't know if you guys have seen the price of Dogecoin, it's not hard to not see it, it's over 100% up in the last 24 hrs and still going.

And to imagine I've been seeing it around for a while, since $0.002 and I've never considered buying it.

This space can be very surprising to say the least. If doge can hit $1, I believe anything in this space is possible.

It's one of the most risky crypto to put your money in, because quite frankly it's a meme, yet dumb money still buying it. I guess entertainment is much more valuable in that regard. Sometimes it's not about what a project does but how it makes people feel.

I have to give it to the doge army, they have really memed this token to life, given it jet fuel to the moon. I hope it doesn't come down crushing, because when it does, a lot of people are going to get crushed.

I guess it's safe to say we are officially in the bullmarket.

1d.PNG

Stay Safe. CHEERS!

divider.png

FREE CLAIM HEX FOR BITCOIN HOLDERS HERE

TRANSFORM ETH TO HEX & GET 10% MORE

divider.png

Digital lifestyle enthusiast, blockchain & crypto believer.

Automatically gets a long with people who have a great sense of humor, So YES to memes!
Foodie| Travel | Lifestyle | Wine Lover & anything in between.
Welcome to my Dripping honeycomb! ;)

mefin.png

Also, Catch Me on;

res1.png | 3s.png | tww.png | igg.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @elsiekjay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 170000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 180000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I'm not sure I would call Dogecoin a bull market. I'd call it more of a foolsmarket on which I am happy to cash out on.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta