You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could you live from crypto?

in #leofinance2 years ago

Since the official bear market beginning of May, I am earning around 50-60$ per month. With that, I could probably feed my family for around... 1 week... That would be some hungry bellies... And that's without counting the current inflation!
So really far from living on crypto here in France! I think the most basic revenue would be around 1500$, and that would make my wife leaving after some time!
Hopefully it was never the plan to live on crypto, and I doubt it will be one day.

Sort:  

Yes 50-60$ don't bring you very far in Europe with the not that cheap living costs :-). But who knows how the future looks...

Indeed, accumulation is never wrong! Even more if it's (very) long term, retirement or inheritance...

4 credits added for the liotes ranking