You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could you live from crypto?

in #leofinance2 years ago

The question is tricky due the meaning of "survive".

Survival in the sense of "staying alive"? About 300-500 USD per month is enough for me to stay alive. But if we're talking about having a good life, planning a better future for myself and my family, etc, then it's way more, like 2-3k USD per month.

Nonetheless, I'm making around 200 USD per month here on Hive :D So yeah, I'm almost being able to survive just on my crypto earnings :D

Also, !1UP

Sort:  

Nonetheless, I'm making around 200 USD per month here on Hive :D So yeah, I'm almost being able to survive just on my crypto earnings :D

That's an awesome result! You need $100-$300 more to "secure" your survival... :)

4 credits added for the liotes ranking