SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! DEATH ELEMENTAL

in #leofinance3 years ago

This week we have a card that i am not using very often, but i will give it a try right now. From the Death Splinter, we have the Death Elemental.

death ele.png

Seems to be quite squishy, and i do not like the low life. Let's see how it is behaving. I presume a level 6 can be useful, but i have better cards to use. However, i will try a snipe party, with few snipe Death cards. Let's see how it is going. I have selected 2 tanks in the front, 3 monsters with snipe/opportunity and the undead priest to protect the back. Even with all this, and with Mimosa as Summoner, i still failed to win. I blame my Jester being level one and the shield on the enemy team. I do not like Death splinter very much. I like to play with Fire. And not to get burned.

But then, i started to play about one month ago, and i still have much to learn. I you want to try the game, link is bellow. Give me a message on Publish0x ( https://www.publish0x.com/@Heruvim78?a=y5eVGmvaEP ) and i can lend you enough cards to get some decent rewards.


Yours truly, 

George

 

Why not...

...have fun and win rewards on blockchain games (Splinterlands - Hearthstone-like card game) (Axie Infinity - NFT battle) (CryptoBrewmaster - Beer factory sim)

...use the world best cryptocurrency exchangesBinanceCoinbase and Kucoin

...get the higher rewards for your investments using Blockfi for $50 bonus in BTC and Celsius.network, use Celsius referral 1235256530 for $20 bonus. Crypto.com is also a good choice at the moment, with the native coin CRO, being cheap to buy. 

The most lucrative faucets that I use: ZENZECPIVXLTC and few others. 

 

Get ETH while writing on Publish0x blog, using the Brave browser - Presearch search engine to maximize your BAT income with some extra PRE tokens.

Check my Lbry.tv channel in here. I am also writing on Read.cash (Bitcoin Cash rewards there).

 

Disclaimer: This text is also re-published on my personal blogs, such as this one.

 



Sort:  

You're doing well, learning quite a bit about the game for such a short time period. although it was a loss, it was a good effort!

Copy_of_Upvoted_grapthar1.png