POWER UP TO LEO

in #leofinance3 years ago

I got suggestion to Power up for Leo from My Myanmar Hive Community Leader
U Kachinhenry. So I believe that
leo will be successful in comming
future. Leo platform has a goal that
to success.

I have got some Hive tokens.
So I traded it to Leo then I did power up to 11 Leo. Now my leo power is 22. It is alittle amount.
I am not a bussiness men. So I have no money to invest on Leo.
But one thing I can do is bloging.
That is why I will try to post on
Leo as much as I can.

img_0.3632492741014391.jpg

Thank you

KoKoMoeHein
@myanmarkoko

Sort:  

Leo သတင်းကလည်း တယ်ကြီးလှပါတကား။
I will try later.

အားရင် leo လေ့လာသင့်တယ်ဗျာ။

Every little bit helps. Early on, it is a grind since the numbers are small. However, while 11 LEO might not seem like a ton, you just doubled the amount of Leo Power you have. Do that again, and you will be up to 44; again and you will be closing in on 100.

Get active and produce content on a consistent basis. This is the guaranteed path to success on Leofinance. There are many who had little in their accounts, then organically grew it to thousands of LEO.

You can do the same thing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Firstly I would like to say...@taskmaster4450le
Thank you for your encouragement and support to me.

I hope that one day I can hold thousands of Leo Power by saving alittle leo Power.
I will try to post quality content on Leo.

Leo has much better benefits on par with hive, the healing has better dividends, the price is higher and there is an increase in its price (according to my speculation) in a few months, turn that Leo on

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Leo is improving more and more than Hive. The best example is Leos price and changing platform design. Also leo connected to MetaMask.

Thank you @deflacion for your encouragement and support
to me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta