My First Hive Power Up Day

in #leofinance2 years ago

Hello everyone, hope you all are doing great.

When I started my journey here a few days ago, I wasn't aware of power up day and Powered Up all my 15 hive (that I purchased from binance and transfered to my account) 8 days ago.That was a mistake but I also had no choice as I needed HP badly for my posts and upvotes.

powerupold.PNG

But now that I know of Hive Power Up Day and its importance, I would only power up on Hive power up day.

image0.png

Then came a helping Hand

I had no intention to power up, as I had close to no liquid hive. @wesphilbin gave me 10 Hive to help me participate in this months #HPUD and I am greatful for the help, this tells aa lot about this community. Seems like I have found another family here on hive.

wesphilbin.PNG

image0.png

My First Hive Power Up on HPUD

So, this is my participation for the #HivePUD. I powered up 10 HP. I will be looking forward to every month for Hive Power Up day. Great way to invest in the community itself and shows your dedication and belief on hive.

powerup.PNG

Hope to power up much more in the next month and again special thanks to @wesphilbin and this awesome community. Looking forward to the next power up day already.🙂

image0.png


image.png

Sort:  

Thats how we know wes, and he get the power up bee

Thanks for the upvote. Yeah, he sure is a good fella

Congratulations @pravesh0! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

@pravesh0

We've been helping folks on the Blockchain, since December of 2018. More than that... that's how I was raised; if someone needs help, and you are able, you help... pretty simple. I appreciate the shout-out, but I am just one of many Staff Members there, at The Terminal...

Congratulations on your #hpud!

!LUV !WINE @tipu curate


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @pravesh0.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.282

Congrats on your HPUD! 💪

I missed it this month for not having the minimum, but should be ready NEXT month! 😁

Thanks.
Almost missed mine too. Good luck for the next month