You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could you live from crypto?

in #leofinance2 years ago

I don't know how much crypto I would need to generate. A question I always ask myself and that I haven't calculated yet is how much money do I need in one day to survive? If I can answer that I can scale it up but not every day is the same. Some days I barely even eat. Some months have more bills than others. I'm not that organized if you haven't noticed.
Such a tough question this week but I will tell you this: can't live purely off crypto (games) yet.

Sort:  

I like to know how much I need to survive and have some reserves in case my income stops coming in :-).

I can't just give up. My financial advisor friend gave me homework to tally up ALL my expenses. So I have to figure it out anyway (by the end of the week)!

4 credits added for the liotes ranking