I have 1,900+ liquid LEO in my wallet to stake

in #leofinance4 years ago

I have already staked 6,000+ LEO. And I would like to stake more LEO in the future. Recently I have 1,900+ LEO to stake. I just wait for Hive-Engine maintenance to resolve the issue related to Hive HF24.

2D470077C7FF4A16A1162BB3ADB84379.png

After Hive-Engine is working again after Hive HF24, then staking my liquid LEO. And I will just stake every LEO I get from posting and curation rewards.

I am pretty sure that LEO/WLEO will hit an unbelievable price in the future.

Sort:  

WOW, banyak sekali punya pak dokter

Punya dulu bang. Beli waktu harga murah, saat harga 0,12 Steem/Hive. Hehehe
Menyesal juga cuma beli dikit 😀

Omak mantap pak dokter.

Jangan lupa singgah ke postingan Leo saya ya dokter ehehe

Hehehe. Sudah saya singgah ya 😀

Congrats!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That sounds awesome, I've just started to use LEOFinance (again, as I used it a long time ago) and I will build my way up from scratch. LEO looks very promising!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great going!
Keep up
Good Weekend
!BEER


Hey @razack-pulo, here is a little bit of BEER from @globetrottergcc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.