You Don't Get Respect, You Earn Respect @Hivebuilder Delivers

in #leofinance3 years ago

A while back I wrote a post regarding the Hive Engine Token @hivebuilders and their investment model.

Their club sold Tokens for 1 HIVE each.

They took that HIVE generated from the token sales and invested in growth accounts.

They used the gains to buy the tokens back offering to buy them back at any price between 1 and 5 HIVE. The only "catch" was that you had to be patient while they bought back all the tokens.

Some people, like me, bought a few tokens at 1 HIVE, and then sold them right back for 1.1 HIVE.

Others aimed much higher.

@hivebuilder has bought almost all of the tokens back

Screenshot 20201027 at 12.33.33 AM.png

See that big green candle? That came from the club buying the tokens back at 5 HIVE each.

They are only 63.5 HIVE away from buying back all of their tokens and rolling out phase two.

Screenshot 20201027 at 1.49.01 AM.png

I am really looking forward to phase 2.

Did you participate in this investment? Will you be participating in Phase 2?

Sort:  

well I would look at it had not heard about the first one

Let me I know what you think. I love reader feedback :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I must have missed that one, there are so many options here but some are not so good.
It will be interesting to see what they do next.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It seems to me like the second round will have the ongoing profits the first round set up.

Maybe faster buybacks?

I am waiting to see.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Some people took lets face it a risk and got got back a crazy roi especially them 5 hive sells wow.
Looking forward to round 2👍

The investment numbers were small. I wonder if they can repeat the success with bigger numbers.

Looking forward to finding out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Reckon it will be alot quicker due to having more funds available.
They say money makes money 😉
So im feeling the more funds generated the returns will be quicker

I Think spinvest team will also like to take a look at @ctpsb token. That is currently growing at 50% + APR.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for the tip. I will surely look into that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta