My Birthday Gifts and Celebration.

in #leofinance3 years ago

Hello all its teenagecrypto and today I will be telling you how my birthday was and tell you some of what I got. So I started off the morning by going to Hardee's for breakfast. It's a fast food place in America. I had a biscuit with hashbrowns and a large hi-c which is a fruit/orange flavored drink. We then made our way to ford's garage which is a restaurant I really like but sadly it is like an hour away so we don't go much. When we got there I was craving garlic parmesan truffle fries so I got that as a starter and it was great. Then I got a burger for my entree which had pepper jack cheese, bacon, BBQ sauce, and an onion ring. I also set up a Facebook donation thing for old dogs and raised 50$. I got a picture of that and I'll show it in a second. But first let me show you the piece of silver I got.

img_0.510083898607519.jpg

img_0.3239456046874468.jpg

img_0.9315703978524352.jpg

My day finished off with me going to work and celebrating with my coworkers. I am 20 years old now. I am thinking of changing my name on hive soon but I don't know. Also I haven't had much time to post this week so I didn't hit my 100 leo goal. I am only 2 leo away. I also made a post a week ago that ended up disappearing when I posted it. And I was too busy to type a new one. But thank you all for stopping bye.

And thanks for the bday wishes.

Yours truly, teenagecrypto

Sort:  

Happy Birthday! Can't really refer you as 'Teen-aged' any more?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea I don't know what to change my name to

Happy belated Birthday! 😊

Happy 20th! Enjoy the freedom and fun this decade holds and take advantage of all the opportunities life will bring your way. 🎂 🍔

Happy Birthday dude. Those fries sound good. Nice shiny as well. Have a great birthday

They are good and thx for the wishes

Sounds like a great birthday! Love the silver pickup as well!

Yes it was

Happy Birthday!!! 20!!!
My, oh my!
I wish you the best! And continue stacking,k! You don.t know till you need them when you need them!
A good thing too, what you're doing for the Old Friends!!!

I'm hoping to exchange silver for an ounce of gold soon. And it's always good to help the old dogs.

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal