You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive power 13 weeks!

in #leofinance2 years ago

This is a recurrent topic that at some point has to be addressed, in any case, we have to adapt to the conditions we have now.
What many people do is maintain a permanent power-down of some stake to be prepared for the opportunity to come... do you know what I mean?
Let's say you keep a constant power down of 1000 Hive, once a week you power it up again or sell it in the function of your will and so, you can somehow have some chances of performing a good strategy.

Sort:  

at the moment, I am in the process of turning off the power because I think that something will change this summer in the direction of increasing the stability of hive and I hope to jump on the train.))

what do you mean about "turning off the power"? to stop the power-down?
What do you expect besides the new upgrade (Hardfork)?

I mean I turned off the hive power