Lucky πŸ€ HODLer of $UNI πŸ¦„ as I had no time to sell/research !

in #leofinance β€’ 4 years ago

Hello πŸ‘‹ HODLers,

Another day and not much time in front of the computer πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’»!

I still have my UNI as I cannot decide what to do as I am always on the road. Let’s say that it helped me out as I would have probably sell them around 3-4$ if I was at my desk.

Therefore, this has been a blessing (for now at least).

I believe Uniswap did a master move. They created a powerful narrative and attracted back most of the liquidity they had lost to SushiSwap 🍣!

It sits now at 1.8bn up 64% over the past 24 hours.

img_6279.png

At the current price 6.5-7$ the UNI token seems overvalued but what if liquidity reaches 3-4bn in the months to come ?

Wouldn’t the total fees be higher and the network effect even bigger ?

Who knows, I am lost and did not read all the little things these tokens can/could do in the future so I will decide later on.

Will I get a portion of the fees ? Could I get some inflation even without proving Liquidity?

This is all for today, I will come by tomorrow !

Here is a bonus from my vacations

img_6268.heic

Cheers 🍻!

Sort: Β 

I said I wanted to sell at 8 then it hit 8 now I’m going to set at 10 and hope it gets filled

No no no.
Try to sell at 11. I going for 10 :-)

I tried selling 100 at 7.79$ during the night. It did not touch it yet.

I've set mine now

  • 100 @ 10
  • 100 @ 11
  • 100 @ 12
  • 100 @ 13

Lol too optimisitic? never know it touched 8. something briefly yesterday

LOL I've split my orders, time to make some more free money from the free money i already got

🀩 ! I hope they will get filled !!!

Congrats Vinnie!

Thanks 😊. I am sorry for you. I wish I would have known and could have told you it would go up πŸ™

Free money is the best type of money.

The spot you're in looks great. Which part of the world is this?

Posted Using LeoFinance

Indeed ! It feels great πŸ‘ ! I am in CroatiA πŸ‡­πŸ‡· Back home tomorrow. Just in time to pump $LEO and write / blog about it πŸ˜„

i'm in the same boat, still exploring my options. glad i didn't know about it earlier or i might have sold it. twitter was having a field day as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance