Serfdom and Sorcery Are you missing out?

in #leofinancelast year

image001.jpg

This is a chart of the messages sent in the pysberx discord. This is pretty much all down to a new discord game the team has launched a few weeks ago.
The numbers are amazing.
From an average of around 1-2k message to 30k messages is crazy.

I have never played a discord game before and it took me a lil while to figure out what was going on. Without any help I managed to understand it. If I can anyone can 😆 🤣

Overview
https://discord.gg/psyberx
Head over to the discord
Click on
#register here
!register
Enter hive username

Screenshot_20230501_053600_Discord.jpg
Chose expertise
That's it your ready to go

All commands can be found #command list

Head over to one of the rooms
I'm going to room 1
I'm going to "mine" some free tokens
For this you will need to buy a pickaxe
The commands are pretty simple for this it's
!mine
Screenshot_20230501_053832_Discord.jpg
I just got myself 40 free tokens
Let's try harvest
!harvest Is the command for this
Now this is pretty straightforward just to get started.
As this is a game there are a few other things involved.
Like upgrading your equipment.
Upgrading your attack
Upgrading your defence
These are important when fighting monsters and defending yourself against other players trying to steal your tokens.
Let's try fighting a monster
!attack is the command

Screenshot_20230501_054826_Discord.jpg

Dam I took a beating.
If I want to attack again same command !attack.
However if you lose all your hp you will have to revive yourself which costs tokens.
You can buy potions to recover your hp also using tokens.
The same token (Dbln) is used for everything. So this already gives it some usecase and more are to follow.
Overall its fun and worth trying out.
If you haven't joined the discord I strongly suggest you should as this isn't the only thing going on.
The main project is coming along which is the Pysberx game itself. This is just a little side game to keep everyone entertained.