You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A phenomenon called Patriotism

in #libertarian5 years ago

Just decided to stop by and see what you're all about...

I visited Prague in the Past and even picked up a U.S. Five Dollar Gold Coin, that I spotted, while walking around Old Town Prague...

Everyone likes to feel like they are a part of something, much bigger than themselves...

During my stay, I did see the Flags you mentioned...

They seemed to be Celebrating a Game Win...

But even being a Patriot of your Country of Birth, we all face a lot of Division, while growing up...

One side of the Class Room against the other...

One Class Room against the other...

It goes on and on and on...

Anyway, thanks for the up-votes I've been seeing...

Always feel free to comment, if you have any questions or answers...

August 11, 2019... 15.6 Hollywood Time...