You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Human Nature

in #liberty7 years ago

I have been told my works a bit too harsh, i am a little rough round the edges but have an honest message. Glad you liked my post. I liked to study Jonathan Haidts material and share my learning.

I hope you stick around, just note that some of my posts my not be as educational, I like to have a bit of fun too. You might like this one if your bored.

https://steemit.com/psychology/@louisbettong/empathy-and-liberty-201775t15140368z

I appreciate comments just as much as votes and not too easily offended so dont be shy if you disagree.
LB

Sort:  

positive criticism only helps us to grow.. and better us as a whole ;-)

so great attitude!

I also love to just ..blog.. about random things in life that I find interesting or just simply like hehe,, we all have to have fun in what we are posting or else things will become to boring and one toned in life..