You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having a broken keyboard reminded me to organize my damn files

in #life4 years ago

I love that keyboard looks super cool, my cousin bought one that is also similar in color, and a mouse to accompany it. The truth is that I do not understand why just now everything is being damaged, the super mouse I had was damaged, but I was able to acquire my first wireless mouse and the truth is that it is a glory to use one of these. But I want one of colors jajjjajaja

image.png

Sort:  

Probably they reached their limits? I've nearly forgotten that keyboards and mouse have life spans, like after 5 million clicks they gonna be dead lol. I agree wireless mouse is heaven hahaha. Go buy one with color if you can! :D

As far as I can buy it, of course if, like a keyboard with colors, everything with colors gives it a brutal touch hahahah