Ulog:White and blue Christmas Tree

in #life4 years ago

A vibrant part of the city.

Had to get a new contract papers to continue being official supplier for the gift shop. My friend suddenly came so I bring her there. Somewhere she had not been before. It was still early afternoon full of day light. It would be so much different now when it is dark because of Christmas lights hanging around buildings and plants.
IMG20191204161212.jpg
Well I guess, holiday time it is. My friend got a pretty smile there.

Lobby is the place to welcome who is coming in, and the place where everyone is leaving. They are adorn beautifully most of the time. It is the place where people spend time to wait. To wait for there cars and people to meet. So making it grand to make good impressions to visitors is maybe one of its purpose. This lobby is wonderful everytime I come here. They had beautiful arrangement of flowers when there are no holidays. For christmas time, they have done so well for the theme.
IMG20191204161240.jpg
It was a quick run to that hotel. We came out and bought our lunch at Bonchon near it.

I do not knowwhat to say more bit I just want to record this random visit of my friend. It does not happen everyday, might as well treasure it.

Have a great day.