You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Final Plea: Why I'm Powering Down

in #life7 years ago

This breaks my heart - I am sure the steemit community is going to pull together and help you out here - I wish I could send something your way, but I am also a bit in dire straights , so the best I can do is pray for you and resteem - hope everythings works out. God bless you

Sort:  

Thank you Anneke... all I really need is for people to resteem and upvote chapters of my story, The Night Gods. It will increase my audience and give me an opportunity to earn what I need. That's all I ask for, an opportunity to earn my money.

I didn't know you had a book. Why don't you upload it to steemfiles.com? Get paid in SBD!

Sometimes when I post on Steemit, I am reminded of my comp sci teacher. Once he looked at me understanding eyes and asked me if I were feeling ignored. Then HE LOOKED AWAY!

We're still in the process of writing it. I'm doing the text and the artist that does the art for my story is doing the art and layout.

It's actually two stories... The Night Gods and Night Gods II. I want to combine them because both are integral parts of understanding the overall concept (which is even a bit baffling to me as well)