You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Men Will Always Be Attracted to 25 Year Old Women?....Regardless of Their Own Age!

in #life5 years ago

As a man, I gotta say that the answer isn't a simple yes or no. Everybody's different, but generally, I would say yes. There is a difference though in simply admiring a woman's beauty, and finding her physically attractive, and being attracted to a woman. There are lots of women out there that are very beautiful, and men will notice that involuntarily. Just cant help it. That doesn't mean, though, that he has any desire or intention of being with her. Also, the older I get, the less tolerance I have for dramatic, inconsequential, silliness. Which not all, but many young women seem to eat sleep and breath. lol. Makes me more and more glad I already have a good wife.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading and for your honesty :)