You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Kind of Sunday

in #life6 years ago

Oh wow that is great.The three coffee look greatv and delicious too.I know you enjoyed.That is great that you read other post, i only see people like you. You know i am also addicted to steemit as it amazing platform where you can make a lot of friends.That is great we both addicted to steemit.I have read about 'The Chronicles of Narnia 'in my schools book and also watched the movie,it has a great story really love it.It was great reading your post.Glad to see it. @purepinay

Sort:  

Narnia has always been one of my favourite series! It seemed so sublime and mystic when I first heard of it. I had a cousin who bought the books and I was amazed by the illustrations and the design of the hardcover. Once I read the first, I could not stop and read the second and third. It was among the first instances of contact I had with awesome world creation and part of what gave me the taste for writing.