It's Time for Shopping

in #life4 years ago

P_20200627_140411.jpg

Since the lockdown is in effect and there is still no COVID Vaccine available I am definitely staying away from a lot of places and one of them happens to be Saloons. I don't care how sanitized they are I will never be comfortable getting my hair cut in a Saloon at least for the time being. So the next best thing is to cut my own hair with my Trimmer.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivnHs7M52Y9DQScWpcz2D6vSPE2w6NKqm5uBVGMhWpaeTAyV3chthKY9XLj2.png

But since my Trimmer is out of service I had to go out to get myself a brand new one. Now I would have preferred some other options to trimmers but they only had that one Brand so yeah I guess I am buying that one. That being said I haven't bought it yet as I want to check one last shop tomorrow before I buy a Trimmer.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmjFLgLuUYSWX5KRQrQQpbxKo3aA786rMyeYyKdPyqegrZm73RktDwgTSdBybv.png