Some Sunshine after the Rain

in #life4 years ago

P_20200627_124742.jpg
Yesterday was kind of a boom for all of the farmers in our region as it rained very moderately. When I say moderately I mean that the rain was at a constant and light speed so it was good for the planting of crops. Currently it is the season for planting Paddy or Rice so this rain did come as a blessing to the farmers as they start the second phase of their Crop Plantation.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivnHs7M52Y9DQScWpcz2D6vSPE2w6NKqm5uBVGMhWpaeTAyV3chthKY9XLj2.png

Regardless to say that this rain also kind of helped me as I do work in the Fertilizer and Chemical Industry which helps the Agricultural Firm. So yeah the farmers are happy and I am happy as well since we got the perfect balance between rain and sunshine.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmjFLgLuUYSWX5KRQrQQpbxKo3aA786rMyeYyKdPyqegrZm73RktDwgTSdBybv.png