You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Personal Activism

in #life6 years ago

That's an interesting topic, I coincidentally have discussed some minutes ago with my girlfriend. I stated how unworldly I have become over the past years and contrary to the common belief that this is not a good thing, I see it as a compliment. 😀
The real revolution happens on the inside and may or may not find an expression in the outer world. To be honest, I am losing more and more the belief, that there is an outer world at all. That's also a good thing by the way 😄

Sort:  

If I may be so bold as to posit for another, I do think that your role is to hold that state of awareness that is beyond dualism (as much as a physical being can), so that there is less density to this experience for us all. At a certain point, if it is all taken too literally, we just collapse in on ourselves. It's just too much.

While I believe the game is worthy of our play, and our really involving ourselves in that play with all of who we are shaping ourselves to be, I also believe that we need some wisdom keepers to repeatedly remind us that we are something that actually exists above the level of the game.

I love your new definition of my role. That could be, but I didn't plan it or defined it by myself like this - it's just a natural overflowing of what I am. So no concepts involved here.
Thank you for shining your light! Much Love! ❤️