You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...

in #life6 years ago

Hello brother @rok-sivante

I see your performance so real in many ways, you look so active on this platform. I myself feel motivated by seeing your daily life and activities on the Steemit platform.

On the other hand I also saw some of your portraits or documents, it turns out you are so active. But behind the busy life you still have time to share in Steemit's media.

But I myself don't know much about how to appreciate and give support to people who are truly consistent in making content.

We apologize if my comments are a little out of the discussion of your content today, but I'm happy and proud to be able to meet people like you.

Thanks brother, blessing!!!

Sort:  

I myself don't know much about how to appreciate and give support to people who are truly consistent in making content.

Your appreciation and support have always been apparent, and all efforts to show it, enough.

And as I've said before and shall continue to - as I once came across this point emphasized in a way that had a DEEP impact on my own consciousness and maturation of wisdom - the greatest show of appreciation is not a, "thank you," but an implementation of what you've learned and paying forward the gifts/lessons/blessing such that others can benefit in the same way you have...

😉🙏

Your appreciation and support have always been apparent, and all efforts to show it, enough.And as I've said before and shall continue to - as I once came across this point emphasized in a way that had a DEEP impact on my own consciousness and maturation of wisdom.

okay i understand, later on i will try to understand more deeply what you have told me.

Thank you, for explaining that to me. I will try to do my best and do what makes me happy and also fun for many others.

uh... that comment was directed towards @bangmimi, although I guess that's cool that you found value in it anyways... 🤔

(and I'm not totally sure you did understand, given that you chopped off the last half of that quote, before its meaning was actually revealed.)