You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Finger Of God

in #life2 years ago (edited)

Them there packs reel you in the bastards. If I see one more Pelicor Mercenary I'll throw the laptop out the window. He's their sacrificial lamb. They won't be laughing when I level 400 of him up and he has the retaliate! No siree

Sort:  

Hahaha!! I kept getting the crap one that looks like a fat Yoda!! Damn these common cards!!! More legendaries and epice please!! !PIZZA

The fat yoda isn't bad. I'm working with a motley crew of misfits at the moment bringing them up to speed. I feel like Pepe Guardiola taking over at St Mirren.

Lol, there are also the weird colourful vagina looking ones. Keep getting them. We all need to channel a bit more Pepe!!

I spent the last 5 minutes looking down through the chaos legion trying to find the vagina like. Can't get past Goblin Tower. I shall speak to the wife around the naming rights to her lady bits.