You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Big Mistake - Being Careful With Missteps, Knowing Your Lack of Experience.

in #life6 years ago

It is very true that money is not easy to earn ... but you know what is good, when you work ... strongly in something that you really like and it is your passion ... I have a degree in administration, but I had to study that career because the one I liked (advertising) was very expensive ... so it's not something that I'm passionate about ... My first job was in a toy factory, and I liked it a lot because in some way the advertising of the products ... then, unfortunately the company closed and I started in other companies where I was not passionate anymore, and there it feels like you fought against the current when you go to work ... I see that all the opportunities you had, they were about projects that you were passionate about ... My last job (until May 2018) I liked but it was for a government company and many crazy things happened, so I retired because I did not support that kind of guidelines, I worked there for 14 years, liked a lot at first, but the last years they changed all the guidelines and they hit the workers a lot and I did not agree with that. So my boss is now steemit ... and I like it a lot ... A dream ... to have a business of my own, but maybe when everything in my country is fixed I can manage some company of my own.

The important thing is to have the maturity to be able to run a business correctly and know how to manage it ... You have already acquired a lot of experience, and it is important, you had defeats and you got up, you have learned from mistakes and I imagine that you already know how to manage your business! :)

Sort:  

Hi @blessed-girl, good to see you always with your kind words in your comments. Regards