Sunday Morning Pancakes

in #life4 years ago

We've been enjoying our weekend sleep-ins lately, with there beeing no sports to get up early to get to. This morning was extra special. Jr. MJ was conned into decided to make us pancakes for breakfast. He really stepped up his game this round.

20200531_122215.jpg

These were by far the fluffiest and most delicious pancakes he's made so far, and the presentation was a giant leap ahead of his previous offerings. He done real good!!!
20200531_122230.jpg

I'm going to need to get myself back in at least some kind of shape other than round when sport starts up again, which is going to be very soon here in Western Australia. I better also curb my sweet tooth quite a bit... or not!

I hope you're all having a great weekend!

@bmj

Sort:  

They look delicious! Yuum😍