You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Six Years Fly When You're (Mostly) Having Fun and Building a Blockchain

in #lifelast year

First I wanna say sorry for your losses. As I read through your post I found myself nodding and thinking 'Hey, I don't know her but she has some points.' Life just comes along and sometimes it just ends and in between it is us trying to figure it all out.

Have some great next 6 years here :).

Sort:  

And to you. I think if we all in our heads sort of imagined how crummy these past years have been and imagined meeting the people we talk to on that shared footing of, "well, we both got here and are grateful for a new day and new chances" that we'd be a lot kinder to each other. This very human blockchain full of a lot of love and sometimes some pretty insanely passionate negative throwdowns is a overall a good place to spend a decade or so together building whatever it may end up being 🖤