Day 1044 | Family Tuesday

in #life3 years ago


I started a challenge of taking 100 days off to mainly focus on my health and overall personal development and used this account as a personal blog to keep track of all my activity. I enjoyed it and continued afterward trying to build better habits and find a good balance between health, fitness, work and my personal life....

Yesterday was another fun family day, I kept on drinking a lot of water but also overate in the evening even though none of it was unhealthy. I still have a long way to go when it comes to dropping some more weight but If I keep drinking a lot and sticking to healthy food options while taking regular long walks, I'm sure I will get there eventually. I guess the football season being over and crypto at one point getting back in a bear market will give me the needed time to really have full focus on it.


DayBed TimeAwakeOut BedDay Score
01 Mar00:0009:0010:007
02 Mar00:0008:2009:407

DayWeightWaterSupplementsExpense
01 Mar69.0 kg3.5 LYes0€
02 Mar70.0 kg3.0 LNo0€