Don’t miss out later today!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Today I will be writing on the second chapter of the story important aspects that can help you become better at negotiating your value on the market, independently of your specific niche, as well as fundamental attitudes for anyone who desires to achieve a new level in their professional life.

bonellaviolet (2).jpg

It's important that if you are reading this post and you are not understanding what I’m talking about, please read:

Building The Road to Success Chapter 1

I’ll wait for you all

Much regards, success to you all

Follow - @chbartist

Sort:  

You've been blacklisted from smartsteem.com.

Reason: Abuse

Upvote-Services should be used with responsibility!

Reaching global trending should be for special occasions and not for a post about an upcoming post that you are currently writing.

Shameless plug here. If you want Crypto news Or Bass Guitar covers Im your man :) I also actual upvote valid comments lol.

Why aren't all the bot owners doing this???

glad at least one does

hi my name is @brampu my newcomer in steemit, i hope the seni steemit can teach me and give the best solution

how encouraging! I find this type of repetitive nonsense post very annoying. some of the larger so-called curator guilds does it as well. please, make it stop :-) thank you!!

I do not understand why I've been blacklisted from SmartSteem and I would like with all due respect that you would reconsider this. My intentions on Steem are the best possible, to help people sharing some my life experience.

I'm an artist in Brazil with 500k followers on Social Media and I'm very respected as a businessman and I own many businesses in different areas, including technology.

I use smartsteem because its a way of me promoting quickly the message I'm trying to convey to as many people as possible. I don't know if you have read my other posts specially chapter one I'm referring to.

As a businessman I deeply regret that you as a leader of a service would use disrespectful language about my post without even knowing who I am. Respectfully I would like to apologize if in your view I abused this service, I am quite new on Steem and believe me I still intend to help bring many more people to this platform.

Its because of this I would like to ask and reiterate reconsidering your position on this and I would like to be treated with the same respect I am showing you. It's like this that leaders should act, and you are one, and you should not disrespect people with insults of any nature.

I believed that when I was invited to invest on Steem it was because this was a democratic platform of people that knew how to respect each other. In other words a peaceful respectful environment.

Despite the insult I would like to say I wish you the best, and I would really like that you would understand my words profoundly, because if we want respect we must give it. I would still like to continue doing business with SmartSteem.

I would also want you to know that I'm not here just to self promote, I don't really need to so since I'm very successful in my home country as an artist and businessman, and also in the US, where I'm endorsed by famous brands used by the best guitarists in the world and this you can verify yourself in the artist pages of Fractal Audio, RJM Technologies and Matrix Amplification.

To conclude I wish the best for Steem and hopefully you can show me the same respect I've shown you.

Regards

@chbartist

He owns and runs a service so he can't say this, but I can: this post is shit. The previous post was shit. All of your posts are shit.

No one cares.

People only pretend to care because they think you're a big user due to the payout. They're commenting in hopes of an upvote, as well as getting their profiles to a trending post which can theoretically bring them exposure.

Also, people on Steemit just aren't very bright in general.

But believe me when I tell you: no, no one fucking cares.

Hahahahaha this is even more funny :P

Paul Rudd got bit by a vampire then moved to Brazil and started shitposting on steemit is the jist I'm getting.

Popcorn, anyone?

Depends. Caramel flavoured?

lmao... popcorn plss

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. Best coment ever. I love you bro.

can i send you a bells?! Standing ovation!!! - so much truth.

Loading...

Yeah, your posts are garbage. Pretty clear attempts to pad out content to try to make profit.

Nice job playing dumb though lol, "artist".

Nothing but garbage posts so far!! Why the high payout? Spam city here, like fuck off

This is the Steemit we have now. There's very little that can be done about it.

I have a plan.

Now you've piqued our interest...

What’s your plan?

This is literally what I've been saying for the past few days, also commented on his other posts, all meaningless, useless shit with hundreds of dollars of bot upvotes.

Reading anything here is fucking pointless now. I don't know how any of my followers do it.

Great post

Nice ..
We will follow your works, thanks for tips
For more creativity

You're making a post... about the fact that you're about to make a post? :D

I'm dying.

I will just like to let you know in this comment on a post about a future post that later I will be commenting on other posts later also.

I'll wait for you all.

I will reply to you. But I will make a post wherein I announce that I will make the reply. Look forward to that.

It's gonna be just peachy.

Or syphilitic. I haven't decided yet.

Your comments are hilarious!! Made my day!

That is called marketing yourself.........or is it called paying yourself?

....can't it be both?

lol, not on this shit post.

Please see the comment I will be making shortly...

You got a 21.64% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @chbartist!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

wow its like true hero ..keep it up

Thank you so much bro! I'm trying to help people sharing my experience but unfortunately there are people who do not understand my attitude.

thank you for your availability in writing a few words for us to read, we are proud to have a brother like you

Thank you so much brother!

If the other chapters will be as good and informative as Chapter 1, I'm sure we'll all learn many important life lessons from you!

You do realize that his upvotes are bought? It's not like he's a legit big shot here, so there's no need for you to lie and kiss his ass. It won't benefit you.

True, you probably are correct. But, a little extra knowledge won't hurt anyone.

The post you're replying to is the other thing wrong with steemit right now. The circle jerk "please upvote me, mister" comments and fake support that make all the real support and enthusiasm that much less meaningful. I don't know how to fix that part of a system like this though.

I'll be waiting for you

I think am not lost now, it's about knowing and building one's area of interest in the entrepreneurial world: A mentor is essential, right? That's was the message in the part 1.
I anticipate part 2.

I can't wait to see the second aspects of the story. I believe im gonna learn alot of things from it

Your stuff sucks, you should not profit off of this garbage! Down vote you!

good post.....like this.....

This gotta be the funniest comment section I came to today.

chbartist (62), I was really impressed with reading your writings. Hopefully, the words of the first chapters will play a very effective role in my life. I am moving forward in front of a great goal. I hope that will be successful. Love and good luck for you.

ummmm great plan and really i really dont know u but i respectu cuz u r human being and we are ASHRAF ULLMAKHLOQAT so u have the ryt to call great and please follow me m new here

Thanks for article. 👍

Hi steemians. I'm new here, glad to be little part of this greate community :)

If you were told you could not succeed yet?
Then you will have the answer that I did not have enough money, was not developed, Right now was not a technology. Those are resources But we have a thing unlimited.
Which is resourcefulness, Love, Passion, Compassion, Decisiveness, Sincerity, Giving over taking. These are resourcefulness. And if you can apply for resourcefulness. So it is possible to get any resources of the world.

The time we are living in is called voca word Complexity, volatility, Ambiguity and uncertainty. If you want to survive in this voca word If you do not need resources then only resourcefulness. Human resources are not given any value now. Resources are now valued at human value. so just tech tonic Robin sued Resourcefulness is the Ultimate Resource.

nice share bro follow me please

Wise men speak because they have something to say; Fools because they have to say something.

can you be my path?

Its like tru hero

Upvote any of my posts @ato123 for a follow and upvotes on all recent posts

Hi , greetings from Venezuela
Please, let me know when you post
To be the first one to upvote for you
Master

good post..

wow nice and great photography,,,,,,,,,,

WTF IS PAUL RUDD DOING ON STEEMIT??????

But Seriously - Why do I even bother . $300 bucks? You made $300 bucks off this? Why? How ? Who's genuinely supporting you for this stuff. Tell me because I've got a bridge with their name on it.

giphy (6).gif

Paul Rudd got bit by a vampire.

The votes are all purchased...

I'm still super green here - knew buying followers and likes on Facebook/ Instagram or twitter was a thing but had no idea it was such a problem here too. I'd never do it I'm just asking for arguments sake - is it actually financially viable here - does the ROI work out ? What did he have to pay for promotion to get this much back?

I do have to say the level of care and protection members of the community / platform show over the ecosystem of steemit is refreshing - I like that people are interested in keeping this place honest.

So can someone explain, whats going on here? Did he cheat the system? What was the abuse?

Nice one will be waiting for it.

Cant wait, I will sitting in from of computer until you post it. I am become a fans of you @@@chbartist

hi cute cool friends. I
thank you

Congratulations @chbartist!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 7 with $ 310,76

I do not understand why I've been blacklisted from SmartSteem and I would like with all due respect that you would reconsider this. My intentions on Steem are the best possible, to help people sharing some my life experience.

Nice post, nice to meet you @chbartist

Nice post, nice to meet you @chbartist

Nice post help me though in any way

Blue Steel or magnum?


Another idiot paying to play shit on trendings

Nice Post! 👌👌👌

Your post has been trended.

God bless ur talent......
Grace more

awesome post i really appreciate you thank you for sharing,

awesome self-vote on a useless comment.