High Grade of 1.25

in #life6 years ago

I have been out from steemit for days now. but now I am back. I had to finish my tasks first as a mom and as a student, before I steemit. So now, I think this is the best time again for me to come back.

As a student, I had to finish my report and gladly I got a grade of 1.25 . Below is the copy of the email message I received from my teacher. It has been almost 10 years since I last attended school. And it feels great to receive such a high grade. I believe last time I wrote in steemit about how I struggled to have the report done. I said that if I got a failing score, I do not know what to do. If I get a low grade, then I know, it was my fault for not finishing the report earlier. And if I get a high score then, it was worth my effort. So there, I am happy I got a high grade.

Before enrolling, I was actually thinking that my mind might not be as active as when I was in college. I might encounter difficulty understanding the concepts. I was afraid I might get head aches for this. Well, maybe I got a high grade because the subject was just the introduction. And maybe it was online based. I do not know if I should feel excited or be worried even more for the next subjects since it is also to be expected that as time passes by, subjects to my online course will be more difficult.

My next due date for my second subject will be on the 25th of February. I think I will just give myself time out from studying and focus more on my daughter and steemit. Then I will resume reading and studying on February 1st. =)

Sort:  

Upvoted

naks naman sis sir .. =)