The greatest Birthday, Love the freebies :)

in #life • 4 years ago

Great Birthday so far. I love going to all the free birthday stuff 🙂 I’ve been doing this for years lol!Started the day off with a free Tim cappuccino then had a Grand Slam breakfast at Denny’s with my friend David Hixson ( take out of course and took it back to Extreme Coffee house and had a excellent time just shooting the bull. I then went next door to the pharmacy and they had a gift and a fruit topped cheesecake for me and they actually sung happy birthday 🥳 It was awesome. 2 pm rolled around and it was time for my free Red Robins Bacon Cheese burger 🙂 Just got home and my wife Andrea Power has some home made cookies for me yummmmm time for a 😴 nap 💤

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png
CHEERS everyone now to finish my day :)
Victoriadreamhomes.com/birthday

Sort:  

haha! Sounds like a great day so far!

Thank you everyone for the Birthday upvotes Cheers, off to Starbucks for my free drink lol it just continues